That’s So Me

November 22, Isabel’s birthday and the day of the Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards Ceremony. I was there with my purse full of business cards and book stubs. I even had the dress. And I was ready to introduce myself. However, going swimming an hour or so before the ceremony and getting stun by a jellyfish was something I was not prepared for lol I’ll blame the evening on that. But regardless, I felt very shy. I was very shy. I also tripped walking up the stage, but luckily I didn’t fall lol

IMAG3500_1

DSCF6055

Leave a Reply

